Return to Latitude 64 Opto Bite Dog Disc Catch Frisbee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Dog Disc March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Tommy Skaggs from Tacoma, WA United States  
I've tried other dog discs, but this is by far my dog's favorite. It flies great, and is really easy for my Golden to catch. If it lands, she can easily flip it over and pick up. Cool stamp, great plastic, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Disc February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dylan Manion from Charlotte, NC United States  
I originally had to train my lab to not bring my discs back to me.  Now I can't get her to return this one.  Honestly, I think I'm just confusing her.  Great product though!  The disc flies great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Opto Dog Bite January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Ring from North Hollywood, CA United States  
My dog can't get enough of the Bite.  On the beach, in the park, in the front yard, he'll chase it anywhere.  After 3 weeks it still looks brand new.  After seeing it fly I may have to pick up another one for my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Dog disc January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Hernandez from Scottsbluff , NE United States  
It feels great in the hand and flies really good. The dog has put some bite marks in it. But it's holding up way better then any others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it and so does my dog May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Wilson from Morristwon, NJ United States  
Of three different brands of dog discs I use, this seems to have the most tooth/fang resistance, and it flies a little better too. Hardly a knick in it after three weeks of daily use. Disc is a little flex-y, about the same as most other brands. I'd still like something a little stiffer. And I'd love a dog disc that was a tad larger or capable of longer throws. But this one is pretty sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 8, 2016
Reviewer: KC from Whitehorse, YT Canada  
Great disc and the puppy absolutely loves it! He normally chews right through other discs with his sharp little teeth but these discs can take a beating/chewing and are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog disc July 28, 2015
Reviewer: brett teatro from Dillon, CO United States  
Third one I've bought, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this frisbee and so do my dogs! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from michigan  
Has held up great for my two pitbulls, I mean I've watched them taco it in their mouth without doing any damage.  Still flys like I just got it!  Also easy to throw and far flying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a dog with a...firm grip. April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Cleveland from Hobart, IN United States  
My dog has quite a bite.  I've been using Jawz discs for years,  but I'm loving these! They are holding up better than the Jawz and throw nicely.  I'm a fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my Puppy March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Thayer from Troy, OH United States  
Picked up one of these for my 5 month old black lab.

He loves it, one of his favorite toys.

very durable so far, has taken a lot of scratching and biting, i think it will be around for a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items