Return to Dynamic Discs Marksman Basket Disc Golf Target
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brett Resler from Portland, IN United States  
The marksman is AWESOME!
It makes me throw to the center.
I use it everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marksman basket June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Darnell Weaver Jr. from Springfield , OH United States  
I don't have to much to complain about. Awesome basket it got here fast it did have some dings and scratches but I in no way blame the company it's a shipping thing. Overall very happy thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect basket April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas O'Connor from Woodruff, SC United States  
Arrived faster than expected. Packaged well. Easy assembly. Why use a full size basket for practice when this perfect solution is available?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Affordability April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Brewer from Auburn, IN United States  
This target is really well made and catches surprisingly well. Assembly was easy after I took a minute to familiarize myself the parts (one screw is shorter than the other three and there are four small stabilizing screws). Although it can be disassembled and reassembled I would recommend just leaving it together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ all the way April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Beatty from Scotts Valley, CA United States  
Ordered the basket and it couldn't have been easier. Website is clear and ordering process is painless. Got my basket in less than 5 days and the assembly took 15 minutes. Now I've got both the Recruit and the Marksman and it's made putting enjoyable again. Great product, well made, sturdy construction. Best part is the sound is gratifying and this basket makes you want to be a better more consistent putter. I've already seen improvement when playing my local course.
Kudos DD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Disc Basket! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Calarkie from Conway, AR United States  
Easy to assemble and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: John from Kutztown, PA United States  
Basket came in just a few days, and was easy to assemble from the box! had it up and was putting in 20 minutes! Great basket! Highly recommend to anyone who is really trying to dial in their putting game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aim Small February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Boede from Collinsville, IL United States  
Fun, well made basket. Awesome service. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryll Skidmore from Delta, CO United States  
Great basket. Quick delivery, easy set-up.  Hoping this improves my putting game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision! February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Les Anderson from Beecher, IL United States  
If you want to be a better putter, this basket will help you get there!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items