Return to Disc Golf Golden Retriever Disc Retriever
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Matlock from Lansing, IL United States  
Everyone should have one of these in there bag. This has saved me lots of money and time being able to get discs back quick and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more fear of water hazards April 15, 2017
Reviewer: peter sickler from trucksville, PA United States  
Saves me money and it's basically free since it pays for itself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden retriever April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Travis Carlton from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This product is a must have! I don't even worry about throwing around water hazards anymore. I can't tell you how many discs I have pulled out with this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Carter from Lexington, KY United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston, WA United States  
This is a light weight, very useful tool to have in your bag if you throw anywhere near water.  I can see this saving me lots of money over time.  Once again, great customer service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden retriever October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Kozik from Marcellus, MI United States  
Snagged one stuckin the mud my first trip out great tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will pay for itself in no time! May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor Roberts from Aurora, CO United States  
Best DG product ever, no argument. The first time you play a water course in the wind, the retriever will pay for itself. I've used one for two seasons now, as my two home courses have seven ponds and three creeks. This easy to use device has literally saved me hundreds of dollars and helped me build up some serious karma by pulling other peoples plastic. If you play around water, this is a MUST OWN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE RETRIEVER May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Barnes from New Bern, NC United States  
paid for itself in two rounds with my (8yo) daughter plying a home course over a lake known for strong winds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pays for it self after 2 discs recovered April 5, 2016
Reviewer: nathan simpson from Ishpeming, MI United States  
I have had Mine  since 06, prior to dd branding,  and it has pulled over well over 150 discs (at least 2000$) from water and a few off of roofs.    At one event I pulled at least 50 discs  in between and after rounds.      It takes some getting used  to  but once you get the hang of it you'll be able to recover even from fast  Moving water.     I have replace rope 2 or 3 times an I am currently  trying out  550 cord .    With the stick rope I was able to move  logs and what not .   No damage  has occurred from  getting hung up and pulling until  log or branches moved.  If you are trying To throw it  far,  I suggest  tying it off to your ankle or belt or wrist  as you can throw it further than rope is long and it  may disappear with your disc.  I always feel  wrong. Playing water when I don't have it In my car.   It's compact  and. Easily fits in any bag.   Best 30 dollars I have spent on a dg accessory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have! March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Hector X. Rodriguez from Aurora, CO United States  
I've been playing disc golf for only two years and during this time I have lost at least 10 discs while playing near water. I decided to make the investment and bought a retreiver a few weeks a go and so far I have been able to pull 3 discs out of the water. This tool is a must have. Its super simple to use and has a very strong built. I recommended to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items