Return to Dynamic Discs Custom Disc Golf Bag Tags
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Cline from Gainesville, FL United States  
exactly as described and what we approved. the design service was exceptional and super fast!

thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge success! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Don Cropenbaker from Rehobeth, AL United States  
Disc Golf is new in Dothan, AL and the bag tags have created some interest in our club and hopefully increase our membership.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag Tags March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Don Cropenbaker from Rehobeth, AL United States  
Kevin Shaffer did an excellent job with the design and was very prompt and attentive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and friendly December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Weston Ringger from Orem, UT United States  
The bag tags are nice. The graphic designer helped with the design and revised it to my liking. If you are thinking about getting these just do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag Tags were perfect December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Hannable MCGARITY from Lillington, NC United States  
Ordered some bag Tags for an office based league. Perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fastest turn around time ever! November 30, 2016
Reviewer: James Burton from Killen, AL United States  
I just recently ordered bag tags for our club for the 2017 season and the customer service was great as always and the turn around time was amazingly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Club bag tags November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Amos from Festus, MO United States  
Had a really good experience with Dynamic as we put together our tags for 2017. We had a couple of special requested for 5 tags and had no problems. The tags look great and we are very happy with the finished product and the service we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tags for all! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Janssen from Orlando, FL United States  
Turnaround was quick and the full color print comes across very nicely. I used them a part of the players package to 250 people at the Southeastern Amateur Championship this past Labor Day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag Tags May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Howes from Frisco, CO United States  
Excellent service. Summit Disc Golf Collective is a fan of Dynamic Discs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag Tag Review May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Bruce from Hooksett, NH United States  
I thought the tags could be a little thicker for sure.  They seem a little credit cardish. The blanks cant cost that much . I would like to see them hard with no ability to bend. Also you called us to adjust the text on front of the card so the hole wouldn't go thru  the text. We Fixed this only to find that you went thru the print on the other side??? Maybe you could have mentioned a problem on both sides so we could have made that adjustment also. It seems pointless to fix one side and not the other. So end result is one side has hole punched thru the text. Not 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items