Return to Dynamic Discs Custom Disc Golf Bag Tags
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Professional, courteous and quick June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dewayne Thomas from Irving, TX United States  
A huge thanks to the Dynamic Disc team for our recently ordered bag tags...Kevin was quick to respond to our questions/concerns and Haylee did a fantastic job on the artwork; their customer service skills are top notch and I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product Good delivery May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Shoals Frisbee Club from Florence, AL United States  
We ordered our second set of tags for this year and DD delivered fast and accurate! Tags were identical to first order and correct numbering was noted. Will continue to order for tags and event material!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King of the Hill May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Yohey from Urbana, OH United States  
Fantastic looking tags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Bag Tags April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mike R from Iowa, United States  
My experience went like this:  send an inquiry email on a late Sunday night, received a return email the next morning, we exchanged a few more emails that day so that they had all the information I wanted on/for the tags and a basis for the design I was looking for, Tuesday morning I got an email with a mock design for the tags because I was having them do the artwork/design (they looked professional and great btw), I paid for them that day, received a notification from the mail carrier that same day that the product had been picked up, had the tags in my hands Thursday morning at 9.   That's how fast and amazing these guys are.  Their customer service is second to none and they are very helpful and responsive!  They tags are a hit within our small, local club.  If you are having any doubt, go with Dynamic Discs Custom DG Bag Tags, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Cline from Gainesville, FL United States  
exactly as described and what we approved. the design service was exceptional and super fast!

thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge success! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Don Cropenbaker from Rehobeth, AL United States  
Disc Golf is new in Dothan, AL and the bag tags have created some interest in our club and hopefully increase our membership.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag Tags March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Don Cropenbaker from Rehobeth, AL United States  
Kevin Shaffer did an excellent job with the design and was very prompt and attentive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and friendly December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Weston Ringger from Orem, UT United States  
The bag tags are nice. The graphic designer helped with the design and revised it to my liking. If you are thinking about getting these just do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag Tags were perfect December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Hannable MCGARITY from Lillington, NC United States  
Ordered some bag Tags for an office based league. Perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fastest turn around time ever! November 30, 2016
Reviewer: James Burton from Killen, AL United States  
I just recently ordered bag tags for our club for the 2017 season and the customer service was great as always and the turn around time was amazingly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items