Return to Dynamic Discs Disc Golf Bag Straps
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat the price! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Skylor Maxon from Sanford, MI United States  
They do the job! Quite comfortable unless you want to cross your arms which I tend to do when I am just standing waiting on others to throw. The straps are a little wide but I guess that's why they are as comfortable as they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable straps February 25, 2017
Reviewer: George from Traverse City, MI United States  
These are comfortable straps that match my Ranger Bag (w/ cooler). They are a little stiff but will likely loosen up as I break them in. I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 because I wish they had a chest buckle like the Innova straps I replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chase Jones from Greenville, SC United States  
Works great with my DD cooler bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Joel Voss from Cardiff, CA United States  
The DD website was easy to navigate and the ordering process was easy! My bag strap was shipped fast! Overall, awesome experience with DD! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great straps November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Cris Valenzuela from Norton Shores, MI United States  
Soft, comfortable and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery problems October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Roxanne Crooks from Carmichael, CA United States  
The straps came and were the exact ones I wanted. However, the shipping left A LOT to be desired. I got the email that said the straps would be delivered on Thursday which was perfect because I had a tournament on Saturday. When they didn't come I checked and the tracking website said it was delayed and would arrive on Friday. They finally came Saturday, found the box on my porch about 9pm when I got back from the tournament. So not exactly happy with delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kari Olson from Troy, MO United States  
These straps are so much more comfortable than the ones I had. Comfort and style exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backpack straps September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Curran from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Glad I bought them it was easy they work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken strap September 15, 2016
Reviewer: john hyde from ynp, wyoming  
Unfortunately one of the swiveling hooks keep popping out so I'll need to return them
To get another set, other then that they r super comfy, I've had innova straps for here's and these are way more comfortable, my friends have the same straps and have never had any issues so my guess is mine r defective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best straps ever July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Snodgrass from Knoxville, TN United States  
Way Comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items