Return to Dynamic Discs Soldier Cooler Disc Golf Bag
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark gray cooler disc golf bag March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  
Dynamic Discs was a pleasure to do business with. The bag was the same price no matter where it was sold so I went directly with the company. I live in the Northeast so I haven't had an opportunity to try it out yet, I'm hoping to this weekend. The bag looks great, is exactly as described and holds everything I need it to hold. I  put a waterproofing on the outside of the bag just to make it more durable against the elements. Can't wait to try it! Thanks Dynamic Disc 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag(get the straps) March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jameson Miller from Salina, KS United States  
For the golfers who loves a ice cold beverage in July and still wants the ability to carry plenty of plastic. Loved the spec ops design. And loved even more that s percentage went to the troops. Get the straps, I repeat GET THE STRAPS!  Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soldier Cooler / bag September 16, 2016
Reviewer: DJ Hibbs from Lancaster, NY United States  
Great service and awesome product! Got the cooler fast! Love dealing with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag! September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Ebenhoeh from AUSTIN, TX United States  
My boyfriend loves the special ops, he also has one of the original soldier cooler nag colors! Great bag for long, multiple round, hot Texas days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soldier cooler just golf bag July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Marcella from Clawson , MI United States  
It's a good bag. But I was very pissed off when I found out if you wanted the blue bag you had to order the $25 shoulder straps.I think this was misleading in the advertising it wasn't a $65 bag it should be advertised is $90 in that case

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't find a better bag for the money July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Barton from Grants pass , OR United States  
Minor complaint about the bottle holders.. Just wish they had draw strings to keep it secure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Evolution in Beverage Maintenance July 12, 2016
Reviewer: John Rogers from Bellingham, MA United States  
The Soldier Cooler bag is a great feat of engineering, providing functionality and hydration in a stunning package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Bag! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Snodgrass from Knoxville, TN United States  
I have had several different bags over the years and i always took a few disks out to hold a few cans of my favorite "Beverage" and started looking for a bag with a cooler and found a few but the other were backpack style where the cooler was on the bottom so if not full, it would tip over.  This one is Perfect! I love it with or without the cooler!  Holds plenty of discs and i love the putter pocket on the front, as most dont actually hold 2 putters even when advertised as doing so.  I ordered it on a Thursday and i got it that Saturday! My only complaint is that there is no dedicated pocket for a Mini like most of my other bags had right on front of the putter pocket.  I may end up eventually un-stiching one from an old bag and sewing it onto this one and then i'd be set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad ass bag July 12, 2016
Reviewer: James Franklin from Salida, CO United States  
I love my new bag and so do all my freinds! It's made very well and cooler is awesome everyonei know wants one now. And for the price you can't beat that deal. After I discovered dynamic disc it's the only place I shop for everything. Thanks Dynamic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dynamic discs soldier cooler disc golf bag July 12, 2016
Reviewer: melinda mitchell from round rock , TX United States  
my husband loves the disc golf bag i purchased for him for valentines day. i  recieved it in just three days. i was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items