Return to Dynamic Discs Lucid Sheriff
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheriff June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Elliot Delong from Park City , KS United States  
Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Distance for days! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Rewerts from Midwest CIty, OK United States  
For those who are looking for a disc to get max distance, look no further than the sheriff. If you are used to the trespass this disc will be right up your alley! I was averaging about 350 with my fusion trespass and with the sheriff I am averaging roughly 50 to 75 feet further. A true BOMBER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fairway driver March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Jackson from ROY , UT United States  
Throwing a heavy model,  long strait flight with a smooth finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Add Distance March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Ray Watson from Sheboygan, WI United States  
The Lucid Sheriff provides incredible distance with easy to control stability. Lightening fast yet very easy to handle for varying skill levels. My new max distance driver for tailwind to light headwind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Disc! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Starr from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Ordered this on an impulse and found out it is Amazing! Thrown flat it goes straight a long ways!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice disc March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Travis Ballard from Russellville, AR United States  
New favorite for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New disc February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rene Reina from grand prairie, TX United States  
The Sheriff is a welcomed addition to my bag,fairly straight dependable flight path,maybe a little anhyzer for us lefty's.
THANK YOU!!!Paige Bjerkaas for signing my disc,it is now my favorite personal disc.
You are the Rock that makes me Roll!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It goes far February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Goodrich from Saint Paul, MN United States  
There was a ton of hype around the Sheriff before it's release, and for me it was worth it.  The Sheriff is fast, has great glide, and has enough stability that I can throw it in slightly windy conditions.  DD nailed it with this one.  

https://youtu.be/nnO9-qOt-6k

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheriff February 21, 2017
Reviewer: deremy Bolden from denham springs , LA United States  
Pretty good disc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lucid Sheriff February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Hernandez from San Antonio, TX United States  
The lucid sheriff is one of my new favorite drivers. I have been getting a little more distance with this disc than I usually do with my other drivers. This is a great disc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items